123 E 8th St Shiner, TX 77984  Local: (361) 594-4282
Customer Reviews
LAURA'S FLORAL DESIGN & GIFTS
Local Shiner, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have been working with Laura for almost 20 years, and she is the best. She always takes great care of my Mom in Shiner!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Used Laura's Floral Design & Gifts twice and so far their products and customer service are top notch. I definitely plan to continue using them. Thanks
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've ordered twice this week from them and there service is amazing. They have helped me big time. There arangments are awesome.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful and has lasted the longest of any arrangement from our local floral dealers. Really good shop.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

A friends father died and we wanted to send flowers. it was very short notice and all the florists in the town had sold out or were too busy to complete the request. So, I called Laura's on a Friday to request flowers for a Sunday funeral in Hallettsville just to see. the answer wasn't just "No problem", it was "No problem, and if I cant make what you need, I'll just upgrade it to something better". I'd bet she's never turned down a request. Excellent customer service, but I wouldn't expect anything less from a business in Shiner. "Prost!"
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job on the arrangements...As Always...THANKS Laura
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

An error was made with delivery but was handled so nicely with added flowers to bouquet. And flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Such wonderful people who handled and I would absolutely order again the Laura's!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online for a family funeral out of town. Many times I am unable to attend the funeral, this time I did attend. I had given very specific instructions about the plants, colors and wording on the card. I was able to see the flowers Laura's sent, I was so pleased, they far exceeded my expectations. The website was very easy to navigate, flowers were delivered on time, I couldn't be more pleased! I would definitely recommend Laura's for anyone that wanted attention paid to detail even though I never spoke to a person.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful - thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. I was concerned that I orderd the arrangement on a Saturday afternoon and the services were on Monday morning, but they had it handled before they even opened on Monday. Great Customer Service, Great product -- would definitely recommend.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

AWESOME as ALWAYS!!!! Thank to all at Laura's Floral...
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful plant with bling.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Again, a beautiful arrangement from Laura's flowers! Mom smiled from ear to ear for days, thanks! You made me look like the son of the year ;)
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement from children for Mother's Day!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom raved about how beautiful the flowers were!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice!! The flowers were beautiful and lasted.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Even though I called when shop was closed, my call was returned promptly the next morning, I had already decided to order online. but the knowledge of the area on this shops behalf made it simple to order out of state & was given the peace of mind that they knew exactly where my arrangement was to be delivered & now a days that may not happen, so for these reasons, they were the best!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful plants. Thanks
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family loved the beautiful flowers you arranged. Thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I went to Laura with a request for special floral arrangements for a funeral. I told her what I wanted in general and left the designing to her. She did a beautiful job on both arrangements and they were delivered in a timely fashion. Thumbs up for a fantastic job!!!
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered as requested. I didn't see them however my mother loved them.
Flower Delivery To Shiner, TX
See Delivery Areas